When The Skies Are Grey, coming soon in 2021!

When The Skies Are Grey, Coming soon in 2021!

Our full website is coming very soon!

Meanwhile, please visit us at our Official Facebook page.

A Dying Planet is

Jasun Tipton – Guitars and Keys
Paul Villarreal – Vocals
Brian Hart – Bass
Marco Bicca – Drums

With glowing press worldwide from their 2018 release “Facing The Incurable”.  A Dying Planet have just completed recording their sophomore release entitled “When the skies are grey”.  

From our 2018 release, Facing The Incurable, you can watch some of our official videos: